top of page

CALL FOR ENTRY OPPORTUNITIES

VISIONS IN BLACK AND WHITE 

Online Open Juried Digital Art Exhibition  

JPEG's Due by: Sunday, May 5 

Notification: Wednesday, May 15 

Exhibit goes live: Monday, May 20 

Entry: https://client.smarterentry.com/ThePix/ 

*The Pix is our virtual museum/gallery space 

THE NATIONAL- SPRING 2024

Open Exhibit and Sale 

JPEG's Due by: Sunday, April 14 

Notification: Friday, April 26 

Exhibit: May 13-June 8 

Receiving Day: Monday, May 13

Open Reception: Friday, May 17, 5-7:00 

Pick up: Monday, June 10

Entry: https://client.smarterentry.com/CapeCodArt 

OUT OF PLACE 2024

Online Open Juried Digital Art Exhibit 

May 2024  

JPEG's Due By: Sunday, April 28 

Notification: Friday, May 10

Website live on: Friday, May 10 

Entry: https://client.smarterentry.com/CapeCodArt 

THE NATIONAL- SUMMER 2024 

Online Exhibit and Sale 

JPEG's Due By: Sunday, June 9

Notification: Friday, June 21

Exhibit: July 8- August 9  

Receiving Day: Monday, July 8

Open Reception: Friday, July 12, 5-7:00  

Pick up: Monday, August 12 

Entry: https://client.smarterentry.com/CapeCodArt 

ENDLESS SUMMER

Online Open All Media Exhibit 

September 2024 

JPEG's Due By: Sunday, August 18  

Notification: Friday, August 30 

Website live on: Friday, August 30  

Entry: https://client.smarterentry.com/CapeCodArt 

THE NATIONAL- AUTUMN 2024 

Online Exhibit and Sale 

JPEG's Due By: Sunday, September 8

Notification: Friday, September 20 

Exhibit October 7- November 9 

Receiving Day: Monday, October 7 

Open Reception: Friday, TBA

Pick up: Monday, November 11  

Entry: https://client.smarterentry.com/CapeCodArt 

WILD, CRAZY AND ABSURD 2024

Online Open Juried Digital Art Exhibit

November 2024

JPEG's Due By: Sunday, October 20

Notification: Friday, November 1

Website live on: Friday, November 1 

Entry: https://client.smarterentry.com/CapeCodArt 

EldridgeJo-Font-Hill-Castle.jpg

© 2020 Joann Eldridge, Font Hill Castle

bottom of page